

Certificate of Recognition and Appreciation to

Yugam Satija

For his dedication and participation as an inaugural member of the Santa Clara Valley Water District Youth Commission 2018–2020.

Nai Hsueh

2020 Chair Board of Directors Santa Clara Valley Water District **Tony Estremera**

2020 Vice Chair Board of Directors Santa Clara Valley Water District Richard P. Santos, District 3

Tony Estenna Ruhard P. Janto

Board of Directors Santa Clara Valley Water District



Certificate of Recognition and Appreciation to

Disha Yadav

For her dedication and participation as a member of the Santa Clara Valley Water District Youth Commission 2019–2020.

Nai Hsueh

2020 Chair Board of Directors Santa Clara Valley Water District **Tony Estremera**

2020 Vice Chair Board of Directors Santa Clara Valley Water District Richard P. Santos, District 3

Tony Espenna Ruhard P. Janto

Board of Directors Santa Clara Valley Water District



Certificate of Recognition and Appreciation to

Sofia Ruiz

For her dedication and participation as an inaugural member of the Santa Clara Valley Water District Youth Commission 2018–2020.

Nai Hsueh

2020 Chair Board of Directors Santa Clara Valley Water District **Tony Estremera**

2020 Vice Chair Board of Directors Santa Clara Valley Water District **Gary Kremen,** District 7

Board of Directors

Santa Clara Valley Water District