## 2020 SANTA CLARA VALLEY WATER DISTRICT BOARD COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

BOARD COMMITTEES		MEMBERS	
Board Policy and Planning Committee	Keegan	LeZotte	Hsueh
Board Audit Committee	LeZotte	Keegan	Kremen
	Hsueh	Estremera	LeZotte
Board Ethics and Conduct Committee	(2020 Chair)	(2020 Vice	(Prior year
		Chair)	Chair)
Capital Improvement Program Committee	Estremera	LeZotte	Hsueh
Diversity and Inclusion Ad Hoc Committee	Estremera	Hsueh	Varela
Homeless Encampment Committee	Estremera	Santos	Varela
Recycled Water Committee	Estremera	Keegan	Kremen
Stream Planning & Operations Committee (formerly FAHCE Ad Hoc Committee)	Estremera	Keegan	LeZotte
Water Conservation and Demand	Hsueh	LeZotte	Santos
Management Committee			
Water Storage Exploratory Committee	Kremen	Santos	Varela

BOARD ADVISORY COMMITTEES	REPRESENTATIVE(S)	ALTERNATE(S)
Agricultural Water Advisory	Varela	Hsueh
Committee	Santos	
Environmental and Water Resources	LeZotte	Hsueh
Committee	Estremera	
Santa Clara Valley Water	Hsueh (2020 Chair)	LeZotte
Commission	Estremera (2020 Vice Chair)	(2019 Chair)
Santa Clara Vallov Water District	Varela	
Santa Clara Valley Water District Youth Commission	Hsueh	N/A
	Keegan	

JOINT COMMITTEES	MEMBER(S)	ALTERNATE(S)
Joint Recycled Water Advisory Committee with	Estremera	N/A
the City of Sunnyvale	Keegan	
	Kremen	
Joint Recycled Water Policy Advisory	Estremera	N/A
Committee w/ City SJSC/TPAC	Keegan	
	Kremen	
Joint Recycled Water Policy Committee w/City	Estremera	N/A
of Palo Alto, East Palo Alto and Mountain View	Keegan	
	Kremen	
Joint Water Resources Committee with Cities of	Santos	N/A
Morgan Hill and Gilroy	Varela	
San Falina Division Reach One	Santos	N/A
San Felipe Division Reach One	Varela	

## 2020 SANTA CLARA VALLEY WATER DISTRICT BOARD COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

BOARD WORK GROUPS	MEMBER(S)	ALTERNATE(S)
	Estremera	
DCA Group	Keegan	N/A
	Kremen	
Financial Sustainability Group	Hsueh	
	LeZotte	N/A
	Keegan	
Fiscal Year 2021 Budget Review Working Group	Kremen	
	Estremera	N/A
	Hsueh	
	Keegan	
Project Labor Agreement Working Group	Estremera	N/A
	Hsueh	

STAFF COMMITTEES	REPRESENTATIVE(S)	ALTERNATE(S)
Landscape Committee	Santos	
	Hsueh	N/A
	(Liaisons)	
Santa Clara County Water Retailers	Hsueh	
	(2020 Chair)	
	Estremera	N/A
	(2020 Vice Chair)	
	(Liaisons)	

EXTERNAL COMMITTEES (WITH VOTING AUTHORITY)	MEMBER(S)	ALTERNATE(S)
ACWA Joint Powers Insurance Authority	Varela	LeZotte
Delta Conveyance Design and Construction Joint Powers Authority	Estremera	Keegan
Delta Conveyance Finance Authority	Kremen	Hsueh
Joint Venture Silicon Valley Board of Directors	Varela	N/A
Pajaro River Watershed Flood Protection Authority	Varela	Santos
Redevelopment Dissolution Countywide Oversight Board of Santa Clara County	Estremera	N/A
San Francisquito Creek JPA	Kremen	Hsueh
SLDMWA Board - Division 4	Kremen Varela	Santos Baker (Staff)
SLDMWA DHCCP Steering Committee – Division 4	Kremen	D. Jacobson (Staff)
SCCO Special Districts Association	Estremera LeZotte	N/A
SCCO Recycling and Waste Reduction Commission	LeZotte	Hsueh
Santa Clara Valley HCP JPA	LeZotte Keegan	N/A

## 2020 SANTA CLARA VALLEY WATER DISTRICT BOARD COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

EXTERNAL COMMITTEES (NON-VOTING AUTHORITY)	REPRESENTATIVE(S)	ALTERNATE(S)
ACWA	Varela	Hsueh
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO) (Representative is appointed by SCVWD, but represents the public as a whole)	LeZotte	N/A
Northern California Latino Water Coalition	Estremera	Santos
Safe, Clean Water Independent Monitoring Committee	Hsueh (2020 Chair)	Estremera (2020 Vice Chair)
SCCO Emergency Operations Area Council	Santos	LeZotte
SCRWA	Varela Santos	Estremera
Zone 7, EBRPD, ACWD, SCVWD, LARPD and Tri-Valley Conservancy Liaison Committee	Kremen	N/A

THIS PAGE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK